Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Contact Atom Adhesives toll free (888) 522-6742

Contact Us

Our Locations

24 Hour Sales and Support:
(888) 522-6742

24 Hour International Team:
+1 (401) 413-9902

Fax:
(877) 522-6742

Headquarters
5769 North Andrews Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Email: Info@atomadhesives.com

North Eastern U.S Distribution Center
200 Allens Avenue
Providence, RI 02903
E-mail: Sales@Atomadhesives.com

African Distribution Center
Tangiers, Morocco
Dakar, Senegal
E-mail: Africa@Atomadhesives.com

Asian Distribution Center
Lombok, Indonesia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-mail: Asia@Atomadhesives.com

Canadian Distribution Center
Toronto, Canada
E-mail: Canada@Atomadhesives.com

European Distribution Center
Paris, France
Milano, Italy
E-mail: Europe@Atomadhesives.com

Authorized China Distributor
Tel: +86-0512-86889886
Fax: +86-0512-65807955
E-mail: mailto:tgp@atomadhesives.com
No.586, Chengyang Road
Suzhou, P.R.China
http://www.tgplastic.cn

Contact Form

Our staff are globally active 24 hours throughout the year. Our aim is to respond to you within 60 minutes. Please include as much information as possible for us to make proper product recommendation including pictures if available.

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

Designed By TechBowie
AtomAdhesives © 2017
Live Chat